:  The Hawkfish
Taxonomy: Perciformes, Hawkfish  (Cirrhitidae)
General Information: The hawkfishes include about 35 species in 9 genera. They have a single undivided but notched dorsal fin and lack a swim bladder.
Diet: Most species eat crustaceans.
Final Note: The hawkfishes are generally territorial, and some are intolerant of any hawkfish. They are easy to maintain and require hiding places and perches. Some species will eat any other fish they can swallow.

Examples at SeaScape Studio:
Arc Eye Hawkfish
Blood Red Hawkfish
Falco's Hawkfish
Flame Hawkfish
Forster's Hawkfish
Longnose Hawkfish
Soaring Hawkfish
Spotted Hawkfish