:  The Clownfish, Damselfish
Taxonomy: Perciformes, Clownfish, Damselfish  (Pomacentridae)
General Information: The damsels and clowns include about 320 species in 28 genera. They are nearly entirely marine with only a few brackish species. They have a slender oval body, and serrated scales, often with brilliant colors.
Diet: Most species are omnivores, feeding on plankton and algae.
Final Note: It is important to know the species before introducing it to a home aquarium. Some damsels and most clowns are very territorial. Clowns will do best if their symbiont anemone is present. Some species - Stegastes and Eupomacentrus will nip at the small polyps of stony corals.

Examples at SeaScape Studio:
Bicinctus Clownfish
Black and Gold Chromis
Black and White Chromis
Black Cap Damsel
Black Clownfish
Black Damsel
Black Damsel - Juvenile
Blue Fiji Damsel
Blue Reef Chromis
Blue Stripe Clownfish
Blue Velvet Damsel
Bluegreen Chromis
Bonnet Clownfish
Clark's Clownfish
Domino Damsel
Green Chromis
Green Damsel
Maroon Clownfish
Ocellaris Clownfish
Onyx Percula Clownfish
Peach Skunk Clownfish
Pink Damsel
Red Chromis
Red Honey Damsel
Regal Demoiselle
Rose Skunk Clownfish
Saddle Clownfish
Sebae Clownfish
Starck's Damselfish
Talbot's Damsel
Three Stripe Damsel
Tomato Clownfish
True Percula Clownfish
Vanderbilt's Chromis
Yellow Aureus Damsel
Yellow Line Chromis
Yellowbelly Alleni Damsel
Yellowtail Damselfish